• In Little Elm ISD, we see the importance of providing on-campus technology support for each school.  Our Instructional Technology Assistants and Lobo Tech Leaders are responsible for assisting the campus Library/Media Specialist, assisting with managing student devices at the assigned campus, and delivering basic computer skills instruction to elementary students in grades PK-3.

Instructional Technology Assistants

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary Valerie Kendrick 972.947.9451 ext. 40503 vkendrick@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Jane Connolly 972.947.9452 ext/ 41303 jconnolly@littleelmisd.net
Hackberry Elementary Anna Vergara 972.947.9453 ext. 42502 avergara@littleelimsd.net
Lakeview Elementary Kent Hanie 972.947.9454 ext. 43500 khanie@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Debbie Smith 972.947.9455 ext. 44502 smith@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick Jamie Keegan 972.947.9450 ext. 32704 jkeegan@littleelmisd.net

LoboTech Leaders

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Colin Powell Sixth Grade Center Deborah Bittner 972.947.9446 ext. 31113 dbittner@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School Steve Kint 972.947.9443 ext. 23106 skint@littleelmisd.net