Campus Registrars

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary Karina Gatica 972.947.9451 kgatica@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Chasidy Nelson 972.947.9454 cnelson@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Monica Matthews 972.947.9452 momatthews@littleelmisd.net
Hackberry Elementary Ana Vergara 972.947.9453 avergara@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Christine Cook 972.947.9455 ccook@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick Elementary Vanessa Jimenez-Coe 972.947.9450 vjimenezco@littleelmisd.net
Strike Middle School Rakhee Blackwood 972.947.9457 rblackwood@littleelmisd.net
Walker Middle School Mindy Hernandez 972.947.9458 mhernandez@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School Veronica Chavira 972.947.9443 vchavira@littleelmisd.net