Campus Registrars

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary Karina Gatica 972.947.9451 kgatica@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Stacy Perry 972.947.9454 sperry2@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Monica Matthews 972.947.9452 momatthews@littleelmisd.net
Hackberry Elementary Carol Alonzo 972.947.9453 calonzo@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Christine Cook 972.947.9455 ccook@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick Elementary Mary Jo McKnight 972.947.9450 mmcknight@littleelmisd.net
Strike Middle School Rakhee Blackwood 972.947.9457 rblackwood@littleelmisd.net
Walker Middle School Mindy Hernandez 972.947.9458 mhernandez@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School (9th-11th) Rachel Allen 972.947.9443 rallen@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School (12th) Jennifer Phillips 972.947.9443 jphillips@littleelmisd.net