Coaches

Todd Dailey
Head Boys Coach/District Track Coordinator
tdailey@littleelmisd.net
972.947.9443 x22119 
Kirk Johnson
Head Girls Coach
kjohnson@littleelmisd.net
972.947.9452 x41014 
Robert Grimes
Assistant Coach
rgrimes@littleelmisd.net
972.947.9443 
Anthony King
Assistant Coach
anking@leisd.ws
972.947.9443 
Daron Franklin
Assistant Coach
dfranklin@leisd.ws
972.947.9443 
Quinton Jones
Assistant Coach
qjones@leisd.ws
972.947.9443 
Donald Ford
Assistant Coach
dford@leisd.ws
972.947.9443 
Gerald Lewis
Assistant Coach
gelewis@leisd.ws
972.947.9443