Find it Fast

  • Schedule Changes

    Course Planning

    Academic Resources

    Guidance & Counseling Resources

    College Readiness

    Our office hours are from 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

    To help ensure we can address the needs or concerns you may have, please use this link to reach out to a counselor. Remember to log in to your student Google account to use our form.

    If there is an emergency during normal school hours, please immediately see a counselor, an administrator, or any school staff member. If there is an emergency outside of normal school hours, please call 911 or the free National Suicide Prevention Hotline at 988.

    Each House Counselor shares an office space with their House Principal and can be located throughout the building. Our Crisis Intervention Counselor and School Social Worker are located in office #2229. Please see additional contact details underneath counselor names on the right of this webpage.

    Little Elm ISD provides full-time, certified school counselors on every campus.

Contact

Michelle GentryMichelle Gentry
Lead Counselor, Lobo Collegiate Academy, Career
972.947.9443 ext. 20008
Front Office
mgentry@littleelmisd.net
Michael AbsherMichael Absher
Last Name A-C
972.947.9443 ext. 20011
Office across from Cafeteria
mabsher@littleelmisd.net
Lacecia WhiteheadLacecia Whitehead
Last Names D-Hi
972-947-9443 ext. 20020
Office in 1200 Wing in English Hallway
lwhitehead@littleelmisd.net
Dedrick LinwoodDedrick Linwood
Last Names Ho-Me
972.947.9443 ext. 20031
2nd Floor Office above TabLE
dlinwood@littleelmisd.net
Jacqueline BoydJacqueline Boyd
Last Name Mi-R
972.947.9443 ext. 20010
Office in the back of the 1100 wing
jboyd@littleelmisd.net
Teri SmithTeri Smith
Last Name S-Z
972.947.9443 ext. 20009
Athletics Wing
terismith@littleelmisd.net
Linzy EvansLinzy Evans
School Social Worker
972.947.9443 ext. 20016
2nd Floor Office above Library
levans2@littleelmisd.net
Jessica RossJessica Ross
Intervention Counselor
972.947.9443 x.20028
2nd Floor Office above Library
jnross@littleelmisd.net