Find it Fast

  • Contact Us/Request to see a Counselor

    Academic Resources

    Guidance & Counseling Resources

    Our office hours are from 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

    To help ensure we can address the needs or concerns you may have, please email your house counselor to set up an appointment. If it is an emergency during school hours, please see a counselor, an administrator, or school staff. If it is an emergency outside of school hours, please call 911.

    House counselors are located with Assistant Principals by house offices.

Contact

Michelle GentryMichelle Gentry
Lead Counselor, Military/Career
Front Office
mgentry@littleelmisd.net
Michael AbsherMichael Absher
Last Name A-E
2nd floor office in 1200 wing
mabsher@littleelmisd.net
Kaitlyn McGuireKaitlyn McGuire
Last Name F-Li
Office across from the cafeteria
kmcguire@littleelmisd.net
Amy ChamberlinAmy Chamberlin
Last Name Lo-Ri
2nd floor office above The TabLE
achamberlin@littleelmisd.net
Juan SchmidtJuan Schmidt
Last Name Ro-Z
Office in the back of the 1100 wing
jschmidt@littleelmisd.net
Adriana BeckAdriana Beck
Crisis Intervention Counselor
Office in the front of the 2200 wing
abeck@littleelmisd.net
Teresa SmithTeresa Smith
Transition Specialist
Front Office
tsmith@littleelmisd.net