Technology Services

  • tech_svcs

Contact

  • Gregg BurchamGregg Burcham
    Director for Technology & Network Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10802
    gburcham@littleelmisd.net
    Sandra GarcesSandra Garces
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    972.947.9340 ext. 10803
    sgarces@littleelmisd.net
    Winn TillmanWinn Tillman
    Coordinator for Technology Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    wtillman@littleelmisd.net
    Greg MooneyhamGreg Mooneyham
    Technician
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    gmooneyham@leisd.ws
    Donna GoodmanDonna Goodman
    Technician
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    dgoodman@littleelmisd.net
    Quinten HopeQuinten Hope
    Technician
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    qhope@littleelmisd.net
    Jonatan Quiroga FareloJonatan Quiroga Farelo
    Technician
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    jquirogafarelo@littleelmisd.net
    James FerrellJames Ferrell
    Level 2 Technician
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    jferrell@littleelmisd.net
    Jose RosaJose Rosa
    Technician
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    jrosa@littleelmisd.net
    Michael RichterMichael Richter
    Level 2 Technician
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    mrichter@littleelmisd.net