Early Voting Locations

  • DATES & TIMESLOCATIONADDRESSCITY
    Wednesday, August 19, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Thursday, August 20, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Friday, August 21, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Monday, August 24, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Tuesday, August 25, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Wednesday, August 26, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Wednesday, August 26, 12pm-5pmZellars Center for Learning
    and Leadership, Room PL2
    300 Lobo LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Wednesday, August 26, 6pm-9pm      
    Community Pep Rally 
    Little Elm ISD Athletic Complex   
    1151 Eldorado Pkwy Little Elm, TX
    Thursday, August 27, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Thursday, August 27, 12:00pm-5:00pmOak Point Elementary
    Room 411
    401 Shahan Prairie RoadOak Point, TX
    Friday, August 28, 7:30am-6:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Friday, August 28, 12:00pm-5:00pmPrestwick STEM Academy3101 StonefieldThe Colony, TX
    Saturday, August 29, 8:00am-3:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Monday, August 31, 7:00am-7:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Tuesday, September 1, 7:00am-7:00pmLittle Elm High School1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX
    Saturday, September 5, 7:00am-7:00pm Tax Ratification Election
    Little Elm High School
    1900 Walker LaneLittle Elm, TX