Campus Food Service Managers

Campus Manager Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary Diana Gallo 972.947.9451 ex: 40014 dgallo@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Michelle Frost 972.947.9452 ex: 41013 mfrost@littleelmisd.net
Hackberry Elementary LaShonda Stanberry 972.947.9453 ex: 42520 lstanberry@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Claudia Ramirez 972.947.9454 ex: 43520 cramirez@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Novlet Gittens 972.947.9455 ex: 44520 ngittens@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick Elementary Brenda Gonzalez 214.947.9450 ex: 32701 bgonzalez@littleelmisd.net
Strike Middle School Irene Bagby 972.947.9457 ex: 62514 ibagby@littleelmisd.net
Walker Middle School Alicia Washington 972.947.9458 ex: 52514 awashington@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School Shelly Kemmerer & Laura Cuellar 972.947.9443 ex: 23114 skemmerer@littleelmisd.net lcuellar@littleelmisd.net
Lakeside Admin(Central Office) Martha Esquivel 972.947.9340 ex: 10905 mesquivel@littleelmisd.net