Campus Food Service Managers

Campus Manager Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary Diana Gallo 972.947.9451 ex: 40014 dgallo@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Laura Cuellar 972.947.9452 ex: 41013 lcuellar@littleelmisd.net
Hackberry Elementary Irene Bagby 972.947.9453 ex: 42520 ibagby@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Claudia Ramirez 972.947.9454 ex: 43520 cramirez@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Novlet Gittens 972.947.9455 ex: 44520 ngittens@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick STEM Academy K-8 Brenda Gonzalez 214.947.9450 ex: 32701 bgonzalez@littleelmisd.net
Lakeside Middle School Angela Boatwright 972.947.9445 ex: 30306 aboatwright@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School Shelly Kemmerer 972.947.9443 ex: 23114 skemmerer@littleelmisd.net
LMS 6th Grade at Powell Michelle Frost 972.947.9446 ex: 31120 mfrost@littleelmisd.net
Zellars (Central Office) Alicia Washington 972.947.9340 ex: 10905 awashington@littleelmisd.net