Find it Fast

  • Employment Opportunities

  • Substitute Teachers

  • Student Teachers

  • Employee Records Request

  • Employment Verification

HR Services Team

  • Asheley BrownAsheley Brown
    Executive Director for Human Resource Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10103
    abrown5@littleelmisd.net
    Renee PentecostRenee Pentecost
    Director for Human Resource Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10102
    rpentecost@littleelmisd.net
    Clint MillerClint Miller
    Director for Student Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10106
    cmiller@littleelmisd.net
    Denise JensenDenise Jensen
    Director for Counseling Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10702
    djensen@littleelmisd.net
    Shai Walker, pHCLEShai Walker, pHCLE
    Onboarding Manager
    972.947.9340 ext. 10101
    swalker@littleelmisd.net
    Kathy ThompsonKathy Thompson
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    972.947.9340 ext. 10103
    kthompson@littleelmisd.net
    Maria SuarezMaria Suarez
    District Receptionist & Translator
    972.947.9340 ext. 10001
    msuarez@littleelmisd.net