Check us out on social media!

Find it Fast

  • Employment Opportunities

  • Substitute Teachers

  • Student Teachers

  • Employee Records Request

  • Employment Verification

HR Services Team

  • Asheley Brown, pHCLEAsheley Brown, pHCLE
    Executive Director for Human Resource Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10103
    abrown5@littleelmisd.net
    Renee Pentecost, pHCLERenee Pentecost, pHCLE
    Director for Human Resource Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10102
    rpentecost@littleelmisd.net
    Melissa CraneMelissa Crane
    Coordinator for Human Resource Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10108
    mcrane@littleelmisd.net
    Charese DuffeyCharese Duffey
    Title IX Administrator
    972.947.9340 ext. 10109
    cduffey@littleelmisd.net
    Andrea Gonzales-JarrettAndrea Gonzales-Jarrett
    Onboarding Manager
    972.947.9340 ext.10101
    agonzalesjarrett@littleelmisd.net
    Kathy ThompsonKathy Thompson
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    972.947.9340 ext. 10103
    kthompson@littleelmisd.net
    Maria SuarezMaria Suarez
    District Receptionist & Translator
    972.947.9340 ext. 10001
    msuarez@littleelmisd.net