Administrative Support

  • Cortney CloverCortney Clover
    Executive Director for Special Populations Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 11000
    cclover@littleelmisd.net
    Laurie TobenLaurie Toben
    Assistant Director for Special Populations Services
    972.947.9340
    ltoben@littleelmisd.net
    Alison CummingsAlison Cummings
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    972.947.9340 ext. 11001
    acummings@littleelmisd.net
    Glenda ParrGlenda Parr
    Special Education Management Systems Clerk/Records
    972.947.9340 ext. 11004
    gparr@littleelmisd.net
    Monica TaboadaMonica Taboada
    Special Populations Translator/504 Records
    972.947.9340 ext. 11003
    mtaboada@littleelmisd.net

Instructional Specialists

  • Alisia Alisia Dunning, CTVI
    Certified Teacher for the Visually Impaired 
    adunning@littleelmisd.net
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9445 x53016
    Itinerant 
      
    Jennifer Jennifer Gwinn, LDT, CALT
    District Dyslexia Therapist 
    jgwinn@littleelmisd.net
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453 x11006
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x11006
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9340 x11006
    Patrick Patrick Ledbetter
    Behavior Interventionist, Certified CPI Trainer 
    pledbetter@littleelmisd.net
    Zellars Center 972.947.9443 x10707
    Itinerant 
      
    Matthew Matthew "Tex" Milner, M.Ed.
    Adapted Physical Educator, Special Olympics Head of Delegation 
    tmilner@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43110
    Itinerant 
      
    Terilyn Terilyn Thomas-Monday
    Transition Specialist 
    tthomas-monday@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x26127
    Itinerant 
      

Related Service Providers

  • Michael Michael Garman
    Contracted Music Therapist 
    Itinerant 972.947.9340 x11000
     
      
    Amy Amy Hansen, COMS
    Contracted Certified Specialist in Orientation & Mobility 
    Itinerant 972.947.9340 x11000
     
      
    Teresa Teresa "Teri" Jones, OT
    Licensed Occupational Therapist 
    tjones@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41413
    Itinerant 
      
    Tracy Tracy Kloefkorn
    Contracted Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant 
    tkloefkorn@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41413
    Itinerant 
      
    Elizabeth Elizabeth Manoj, PT
    Licensed Physical Therapist 
    emanoj@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9340 x41202
    Itinerant 
      
    Katie Katie Pitts, Au.D., F-AAA
    Contracted Licensed Audiologist 
    Itinerant 972.947.9340 x11000
     
      
    Megen Megen Wulf, OTD, OTR/L
    Licensed Occupational Therapist 
    mwulf@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41206
    Itinerant 
      
     

ARD/Evaluation Staff

  • Kendyl Kendyl Arensman
    Educational Diagnostician 
    karensman@littleemlisd.net
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x42008
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453
      
    Beenish Beenish Assar
    Contracted LSSP 
    bassar@littleelmisd.net
    Itinerant / Virtual 972.947.9340 x11000
     
      
    Kathleen Kathleen Gonzales, M.Ed.
    Educational Diagnostician, K-5 Evaluation Lead 
    kagonzales@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43005
    Prestwick Elementary 972.947.9450
      
    Kelli Kelli Gornstein
    Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (contract) 
    kgornstein@littleelmisd.net
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 x44118
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453 x42008
      
    Candy Candy Hentzen
    Educational Diagnostician 
    chentzen@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41002
     
      
    April April Hill
    Educational Diagnostician, 6-12 Evaluation Lead 
    ahill@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x21119
     
      
    Tina Tina Kollar
    Contracted Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) 
    tkollar@littleemlisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9340 x41010
    Prestwick Elementary 972.947.9450 x32012
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9445 
    Wendy Wendy Miller-Boyd
    Educational Diagnostician 
    wmiller@littleelmisd.net
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9445 x52016
     
      
    Joanna Joanna Mullins
    Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP), Evaluation Lead (Emotional, Behavioral, Autism) 
    jmullins@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x21122
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43005
      
    Louise Louise Natoli
    SEMS Clerk 
    lnatoli@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x21117
    Walker Middle School 
    Strike Middle School  
    Zikriyya Zikriyya Shaikh
    Licensed Specialist in School Psychology 
    zshaikh@littleelmisd.net
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x40009
    Strike Middle School 972.947.9446 x62019
    Chavez Elementary-BASE  
    Stacey Stacey Swenson
    Educational Diagnostician 
    sswenson@littleelmisd.net
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 x44118
     
      

Speech Therapy

  • Allyson Allyson Anderson, CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist 
    aanderson@littleelmisd.net
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9445 x53205
     
      
    Alyssa Alyssa Duggan, CFY-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist 
    aduggan@littleelmisd.net
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453 x42009
     
      
    Janice Janice Lugo, CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist, Bilingual Evaluation 
    jlugo@littleelmisd.net
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 x44009
     
      
    Lisa Lisa Neal, M.S., CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist, Evaluation & Therpay Lead 
    lneal@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43008
     
      
    Elizabeth Elizabeth "Beth" Ronsky, Assistant Speech-Language Pathologist
    Assistant, Speech-Language Pathology 
    eronsky@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9340 x41212
     
      
    Kimberly Kimberly Segrest, CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist 
    ksegrest@littleelmisd.net
    Strike Middle School 972.947.9445 x61101
    Hackberry Elementary School 972.947.9453 x61101
      
    Shaina Shaina Sewell
    Educational Diagnostician 
    ssewell@littleelmisd.net
    Strike Middle School 972.947.9445 x62016
     
      
    Tiffany Tiffany Simpson, CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist 
    tsimpson@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x21116
     
      
    Jeanette Jeanette Singleton, CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist 
    jsingleton@littleelmisd.net
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x40201
     
      
    Erika Erika Slater, M.S., CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist, Part-Time 
    eslater@littleelmisd.net
    Prestwick Elementary 972.947.9450 x32012
     
      
    Caitlin Caitlin Solari, CCC-SLP
    Speech-Language Pathologist 
    csolari@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9340 x41212
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43008
      
    Celeste Celeste Torres, Assistant Speech-Language Pathologist
    Assistant, Speech-Language Pathology 
    ctorres@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43008
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 x44108