Administrative Support

  • Lesa ShockleeLesa Shocklee
    Executive Director for Special Populations Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 11000
    lshocklee@littleelmisd.net
    Kristi RobertsKristi Roberts
    Assistant Director for Special Populations Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 11005
    kroberts@leisd.ws
    Alison CummingsAlison Cummings
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    972.947.9340 ext. 11001
    acummings@littleelmisd.net
    Glenda ParrGlenda Parr
    Special Education Management Systems Clerk/Records
    972.947.9340 ext. 11004
    gparr@littleelmisd.net
    Monica TaboadaMonica Taboada
    Special Populations Translator/504 Records
    972.947.9340 ext. 11003
    mtaboada@littleelmisd.net

Instructional Specialists

  • Jennifer Jennifer Gwinn, LDT, CALT
    District Dyslexia Therapist 
    jgwinn@littleelmisd.net
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453 x11006
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x11006
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9340 x11006
    Patrick Patrick Ledbetter
    Behavior Interventionist / ISAC 
    pledbetter@littleelmisd.net
    Zellars Center 972.947.9443 x10707
    Itinerant 

    Melinda Melinda Loyd
    Certified Teacher for the Visually Impaired 
    mloyd@littleelmisd.net
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9458 x53016
    Itinerant 

    Mia Mia Luna
    Teacher for the Visually Impaired 
    mialuna@littleelmisd.net
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9458 x53016
    Itinerant 

    Crystal Crystal Mauermann
    18+ Instructional Assistant - Special Education 
    cmauermann@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 

    Matthew Matthew "Tex" Milner, M.Ed.
    Adapted Physical Educator 
    tmilner@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43110
    Itinerant 

    Terilyn Terilyn Thomas-Monday
    Transition Specialist 
    tthomas-monday@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x26127
    Itinerant 

Related Service Providers

  • Michael Michael Garman
    Contract Music Therapist 
    Itinerant 972.947.9340 x11000

    Amy Amy Hansen, COMS
    Contract Certified Specialist in Orientation & Mobility 
    Itinerant 972.947.9340 x11000

    Callah Callah Kimble
    Licensed Occupational Therapist 
    ckimble@littleelmisd.net.
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 X41250
    Itinerant 

    Jessica Jessica "Jessie" O'Brien, OT
    Licensed Occupational Therapist 
    jobrien@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 X41251
    Itinerant 

    Laurie Laurie Quarnberg
    Lead Behavior Specialist 
    lquarnberg@littleelmisd.net
    Itinerant 972.947.9340 x11000
    Itinerant 

    Kristi Kristi Rosado
    Licensed Physical Therapist 
    krosado@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9340 X41253
    Itinerant 

     

ARD/Evaluation Staff

  • Vacancy
    SEMS Clerk - Campus 
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43116

    Kendyl Kendyl Arensman
    Educational Diagnostician 
    karensman@littleemlisd.net
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x42008
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453

    Kristine Kristine Cross
    Contract Special Education LPC 
    kcross@littleelmisd.net
    Strike Middle School 972.947.9445 
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9458
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 
    Katie Katie Duciome
    Educational Diagnostician 
    kduciome@littleelmisd.net
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9458 x52016

    Kathleen Kathleen Gonzales, M.Ed.
    Educational Diagnostician 
    kagonzales@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43005
    Prestwick Elementary 972.947.9450

    Kayla Kayla Green
    LSSP Intern 
    kgreen@littleelmisd.net
    Itinerant 972.947.9430 x11000

    April April Hill
    Educational Diagnostician 
    ahill@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x21119

    Karie Karie Lorenz
    Contract Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) 
    klorenz@littleemlisd.net
    Prestwick Elementary 972.947.9450 x32012
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453 x42008
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9445 
    Deborah Deborah Muir
    Educational Diagnostician 
    dmuir@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41002

    Joanna Joanna Mullins
    Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) 
    jmullins@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x21122
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x2112
    Louise Louise Natoli
    SEMS Clerk - Campus 
    lnatoli@littleelmisd.net
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x21117
    Walker Middle School 
    Strike Middle School 
    Keilt Keilt Robinson
    Contract Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) 
    keiltrobinson@littleelmisd.net
    Itinerant / Remote 972.947.9340 x11000

    Shaina Shaina Sewell
    Educational Diagnostician 
    ssewell@littleelmisd.net
    Strike Middle School 972.947.9445 x62016

    Zikriyya Zikriyya Shaikh
    Licensed Specialist in School Psychology 
    zshaikh@littleelmisd.net
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x40009
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 44118
    Strike Middle School 972.947.9446 
    Stacey Stacey Swenson
    Educational Diagnostician 
    sswenson@littleelmisd.net
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 x44118

Speech Therapy

  • Jennifer Jennifer Cox
    Speech Language Pathology Assistant 
    jcox@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43008

    Alyssa Alyssa Duggan
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    aduggan@littleelmisd.net
    Hackberry Elementary 972.947.9453 x42009

    Jennifer Jennifer Green
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    jgreen@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41212

    Janice Janice Lugo
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    jlugo@littleelmisd.net
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 x44009

    Lisa Lisa Neal, M.S., CCC-SLP
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    lneal@littleelmisd.net
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43008

    Kelli Kelli Ocker
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    kocker@littleelmisd.net
    Walker Middle School 972.947.9458 x51103

    Nitya Nitya Patel
    Contract Speech Language Pathologist 
    npatel@littleelmisd.net
    Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 x44009

    Elizabeth Elizabeth "Beth" Ronsky, Assistant SLP
    Speech Language Pathology Assistant 
    eronsky@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41212

    Kimberly Kimberly Segrest
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    ksegrest@littleelmisd.net
    Strike Middle School 972.947.9445 x61101
    Little Elm High School 972.947.9443 x21116

    Tiffany Tiffany Simpson
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    tsimpson@littleelmisd.net
    Chavez Elementary 972.947.9452 x41210
    ECI Intake 972-426-9930

    Jeanette Jeanette Singleton
    Speech Language Pathologist 
    jsingleton@littleelmisd.net
    Brent Elementary 972.947.9451 x40201

    Erika Erika Slater, M.S., CCC-SLP
    Speech Language Pathologist (part time) 
    eslater@littleelmisd.net
    Prestwick Elementary 972.947.9450 x32012

    Speech Language Pathology Assistant 
    Lakeview Elementary 972.947.9454 x43008