Health Services Team

  • LEISD Nurses

    Little Elm ISD provides a full-time, licensed nurse at every campus.

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary Sydney Clifton-Foti, RN 972.947.9451 ext. 40005 scliftonfoti@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Rachael Myers, RN 972.947.9452 ext 41006 rmyers@littleelmisd.net
Hackberry Elementary Elisa McInnes, RN 972.947.9453 ext. 42007 mcinnes@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Laura Stewart, RN 972.947.9454 ext. 43004 lstewart2@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School Cathleen Philpott, Clinic Assistant 972.947.9443 ext. 20018 cphilpott@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary 972.947.9455 ext. 44006
Prestwick Elementary Sinfo Ruiz, RN 972.947.9450 ext. 32010 Sruiz@littleelmisd.net
Strike Middle School Tammy Achorn, RN 972.947.9457 ext. 62014 tachorn@littleelmisd.net
Walker Middle School Mallory Reed, RN 972.947.9458 ext. 52014 mreed2@littleelmisd.net