Elementary

  • Jennifer Jennifer Ice
    Counselor 
    Brent Elementary
    972.947.9451 ext. 40006
    jice@littleelmisd.net
    Jessica Jessica Cofield, LPC,M.Ed.
    Counselor 
    Chavez Elementary
    972.947.9452 ext. 41008
    jessicacofield@littleelmisd.net
    LaCrecia LaCrecia Robinson
    Counselor 
    Hackberry Elementary
    972.947.9453 ext. 42004
    lrobinson@littleelmisd.net
    Eileen Eileen Horton, M.S.
    Counselor 
    Oak Point Elementary
    972.947. 9455 ext. 44005
    ehorton@littleelmisd.net
    Sandy Sandy Burrell, M.Ed., CSC
    Counselor 
    Prestwick STEM Academy
    972.947.9450 ext. 32007
    sburrell@littleelmisd.net
    Shannon Shannon Meshell
    Counselor 
    Lakeview Elementary
    972.947.9454
    smeshell@littleelmisd.net

Middle School

  • Kelly Kelly Beyer, M.Ed., LPC
    Counselor (A-Le) 
    Lakeside Middle School
    972.947.9445
    kpainter@littleelmisd.net
    Teri Teri Smith
    6th Grade Counselor 
    Lakeside Middle School
    972.947.9445
    terismith@littleelmisd.net
    Tamesa Tamesa Bradley
    Counselor (Li-Z) 
    Lakeside Middle School
    972.947.9445 ext. 30008
    tjohnson@littleelmisd.net
    Deborah Deborah Deverich, M.Ed.
    Intervention Counselor 
    Middle School
    972.947.9445
    ddeverich@littleelmisd.net
    Sandy Sandy Burrell, M.Ed., CSC
    Counselor 
    Prestwick STEM Academy
    972.94709450 ext. 32007
    sburrell@littleelmisd.net
    Teresa Teresa Smith
    Transition Specialist 
    Lakeside Middle School
    972.947.9445
    tsmith@littleelmisd.net

High School

  • Michele Michele Gentry
    Lead High School Counselor 
    Little Elm High School
    972.947.9443 ext. 20008
    mgentry@littleelmisd.net
    Amy Amy Chamberlin
    Counselor (Lo-Ri) 
    Little Elm High School
    972.947.9443 ext. 20009
    achamberlin@littleelmisd.net
    Juan Juan Schmidt
    Counselor (Ro-Z) 
    Little Elm High School
    972.947.9443 ext. 20010
    jschmidt@littleelmisd.net
    Michael Michael Absher
    Counselor (A-E) 
    Little Elm High School
    972.947.9443
    mabsher@littleelmisd.net
    Adriana Adriana Beck
    Intervention Counselor 
    Little Elm High School
    972.947.9443
    abeck@littleelmisd.net
    Sarah Sarah McKimmey
    Counselor (F-Li) 
    Little Elm High School
    972.947.9443
    smckimmey@littleelmisd.net
    Teresa Teresa Smith
    Transition Specialist 
    Little Elm High School
    972.947.9443
    tsmith@littleelmisd.net

District Contacts

  • Denise Denise Jensen
    Director for Counseling Services 
    Zellars Center
    972.947.9340 ext. 10702
    djensen@littleelmisd.net
    Yamile Yamile Quintero, M.S., CFLE
    District Family Facilitator/Homeless Liaison 
    Oak Point Elementary
    972.947.9455 ext. 44110
    yquintero@littleelmisd.net