LEISD Library Media Specialists

Campus Librarian Email Phone
Brent Elementary Jennifer Reeves jreeves@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9451 ext. 40008
Chavez Elementary Jennifer Barns jbarns@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9452 ext. 41011
Hackberry Elementary Julie Ratliff jratliff@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9453 ext. 42011
Lakeview Elementary Cary-Anne Cope ccope@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9454 ext. 43007
Oak Point Elementary Ashley Wallace-Strahan awallace@littleelmisd.net 972-947-3585
Prestwick Elementary Shelby Bliss sbliss@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9450
Strike Middle School Ronna Wyse rwyse@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9457 ext. 63005
Walker Middle School Robin Dick rdick@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9458 ext.53005
Little Elm High School Jaclyn Pierce jpierce@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9443 ext. 20029