Schedule Changes

  • Please note, 2022-2023 schedules will be available to view in Focus on August 8, 2022.

    If you are inquiring about a schedule change, please complete this form and return it to your house office between August 13 and August 26, and your counselor will contact you regarding your request. 

    All selections for the 2022-23 school year were finalized and locked on February 23, 2022.

    A course verification letter was provided to students/parents in February and the deadline to request any changes to that list was at the end of that month. We used those finalized course selections to create the master schedule for the 2022-2023 school year. We are currently working to ensure that each student has a complete and appropriate schedule based on these requests, so we cannot accommodate course request changes unless they meet certain critieria listed on our request form.

    Each student will have an opportunity to visit with his or her counselor during the school year to review the four year plan and make changes to it as necessary for subsequent school years.

    ---

    2022-2023 Courses

    Courses for next year have been selected during your academic planning meetings. Students and parents can log in to view their requests. To do that, students will need to be logged into their school Google account and follow these steps:

    • Visit http://leisd-students.ctecoding.com
    • Click on the “Next Year’s Courses” link at the top of the page
    • Review the student’s selected courses for next year
    • Click the “Seven Year Plan” link at the top of the page to see the full plan.


    All selections for the 2022-23 school year will be finalized and locked on February 23.  After this date, students may not change course selections for next year.

     

    LEHS Counseling Team

    House Counselors

    A-C: Michael Absher mabsher@littleelmisd.net

    D-Hi: 

    Ho-Me: Dedrick Linwood dlinwood@littleelmisd.net

    Mi-R: Jacqueline Boyd jboyd@littleelmisd.net

    S-Z: Teri Smith terismith@littleelmisd.net

    Intervention Counselor: Jessica Ross jnross@littleelmisd.net

    Social Worker: Linzy Evans levans2@littleelmisd.net

    Transition Specialist: 

    Lead Secondary Counselor: Michelle Gentry mgentry@littleelmisd.net