• The 2021 Lobo Honors Award Winners were announced at the LEISD Convocation.  Congratulations to these incredible impact makers!

    AIMS/GOALS:  Katharine Garlington, nominated by Hannah

    Brent Elementary:  Ashleigh Nay, nominated by Alexander

    Chavez Elementary:  Arcadia Ramirez, nominated by Camilia

    Hackberry Elementary:  Kelli Martin, nominated by Nana

    Lakeview Elementary:  Aaron Kaulsky, nominated by Preston

    Oak Point Elementary:  Sarah Turnage, nominated by Emelia

    Prestwick Elementary:  Latrice Garner, nominated by Harper

    Strike Middle School:  Alicia McCaffrey, nominated by Avery

    Walker Middle School:  Crystal Young, nominated by Remi

    Little Elm High School:  Aaron Ziehm, nominated by Kensley