Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Special Board Meeting
-
400 Lobo Lane, Little Elm, TX 75068
Tue, Jul 2
TWU GO Center
-
Thu, Jul 4
Strike STUCO Meeting
-
3103 Ms. Bailey's Room
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Tue, Jul 9
TWU GO Center
-
Thu, Jul 11
Strike STUCO Meeting
-
3103 Ms. Bailey's Room
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
ACT
-
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Regular Board Meeting
-
400 Lobo Ln, Little Elm, TX 75068, USA
Tue, Jul 16
TWU GO Center
-
Thu, Jul 18
Strike STUCO Meeting
-
3103 Ms. Bailey's Room
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
TWU GO Center
-
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Strike STUCO Meeting
-
3103 Ms. Bailey's Room
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28

Calendar Tools