You have a Teacher Page...Now What?

  • Welcome! I hope this will serve as your ultimate resource for your teacher page. In this section you will find:
    • Examples and instructions on how to set your page with the minimum requirements
    • Ideas for extra items you can add to your section
    • Additional requirements from individual campuses

Minimum Requirements for a Little Elm ISD Teacher Page

  • Every teacher is required to have the following information on their webpage:
    • Picture
    • Name (with prefix selected)
    • Grade Level(s) and/or Subject(s) taught
    • Bio
    • Contact Information
    • Class Schedule (to include conference period) 
     
    Items that are not required, but that are strongly recommended are:
    • Degrees and/or Certifications 
    • Links & Resources for your students or parents (Focus, Campus Newsletter, online textbooks, etc.)
    • Link to a Class Syllabus
    • Link to Canvas
     
    This section will also give examples of some extra items you can add to your page.

Contact

  • Casey Bain
    District Website Manager/Graphic Designer
    972.947.9340 ext. 10408
    cbain@littleelmisd.net

    Cecelia Jones
    Director for Communication Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10401
    cececeliajones@littleelmisd.net

Campus Webmasters

  • Little Elm High School
    Shelley Alley
    malley@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9443 ext. 20029

    Lakeside Middle School 6-8
    Tiffany Troxclair
    ttroxclair@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9445 ext. 30305

    Prestwick STEM Academy
    Ronna Wyse
    rwyse@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9454 ext. 32011

    Brent Elementary
    Misti Morgan
    mismorgan@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9451

    Chavez Elementary
    Jennifer Gosnell
    jgosnell@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9452 ext. 41011

    Hackberry Elementary
    Sandra Garces
    sgarces@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9453

    Lakeview Elementary
    Wendy Argentine
    wargentine@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9454 ext. 43002

    Oak Point Elementary
    Michelle Davis
    mdavis@littleelmisd.net | 972.947.9455 ext. 44511