You have a Teacher Page...Now What?

  • Welcome! I hope this will serve as your ultimate resource for your teacher page. In this section you will find:
    • Examples and instructions on how to set your page with the minimum requirements
    • Ideas for extra items you can add to your section
    • Additional requirements from individual campuses

     

    TRAINING VIDEOS: Click here to learn how to set up your Teacher Page.

Minimum Requirements for a Little Elm ISD Teacher Page

  • Every teacher is required to have the following information on their webpage:
    • Picture
    • Name (with prefix selected)
    • Grade Level(s) and/or Subject(s) taught
    • Bio
    • Contact Information
    • Class Schedule (to include conference period) 
     
    Items that are not required, but that are strongly recommended are:
    • Degrees and/or Certifications 
    • Links & Resources for your students or parents (Focus, Campus Newsletter, online textbooks, etc.)
    • Link to a Class Syllabus
    • Link to Canvas
     
    This section will also give examples of some extra items you can add to your page.

Contact

Campus Webmasters

  • Little Elm High School
    Jason Hiller
    jhiller@littleelmisd.net

    Strike Middle School
    Ronna Wyse
    rwyse@littleelmisd.net 

    Walker Middle School
    Wendy Argentine
    wargentine@littleelmisd.net

    Prestwick Elementary
    Andrea Diaz
    andreadiaz@littleelmisd.net

    Brent Elementary
    Jennifer Reeves
    jreeves@littleelmisd.net

    Chavez Elementary
    Jennifer Barns
    jbarns@littleelmisd.net

    Hackberry Elementary
    Kim Chow-Jackson
    kchowjackson@littleelmisd.net

    Lakeview Elementary
    Cary-Anne Cope
    ccope@littleelmisd.net                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

    Oak Point Elementary
    Michelle Davis
    mdavis@littleelmisd.net