Operational Services

  • Prestwick  
     
    Dedicated employees who work hard to ensure safe, clean and comfortable facilities conducive to an outstanding learning environment for our students. Our people maintain more than a million square feet of air-conditioned space and more than 330 acres.

Management Team

  • Rod ReevesRod Reeves
    Executive Director for Operational Services
    972.947.9456 ext. 13005
    rreeves@littleelmisd.net
    Danny CogdellDanny Cogdell
    Director for Maintenance & Grounds
    972.947.9456 ext. 13004
    dcogdell@littleelmisd.net
    Carolyn TarverCarolyn Tarver
    Director for Child Nutrition
    972.947.9340 ext. 10901
    ctarver@littleelmisd.net
    James BarrettJames Barrett
    General Manager, GoldStar Transit
    972.294.1582
    jwbarrett@littleelmisd.net
    Joel MosesJoel Moses
    Director for Custodial Services
    214.444.4432
    jmoses@littleelmisd.net
    Carol ReillyCarol Reilly
    Operational Services Facilities Clerk
    972.947.9456 ext. 13003
    creilly@littlelemisd.net
    Lily SalasLily Salas
    Operational Services Facilities Clerk
    972.947.9456 ext. 13002
    lsalas@littleelmisd.net
    Sarah AcevedoSarah Acevedo
    Operational Services Receptionist
    972.947.9456 ext. 13001
    sacevedo@littleelmisd.net

  • Physical Address: 
    4415 E. Dickson Lane
    Little Elm, TX 75068