Operational Services

  • Prestwick  
     
    Dedicated employees who work hard to ensure safe, clean and comfortable facilities conducive to an outstanding learning environment for our students. Our people maintain more than a million square feet of air-conditioned space and more than 330 acres.

Lobo Team Members of the Year

  • Michael Brockett - Chavez

     

    Candy Elinski - LMS

     

    Maria Ortiz - LEHS

     

    Maria Rodriguez - Oak Point

     

    Joseph Uwakwe - Powell

Operational Services Management Team

  •  
    Rod Reeves Rod Reeves
    Executive Director for Operational Services
    972.947.9456 ext. 13005
    rreeves@littleelmisd.net
     
    Danny Cogdell Danny Cogdell
    Director for Maintenance & Grounds
    972.947.9456 ext. 13004
    dcogdell@littleelmisd.net
     
    Joel Moses Joel Moses
    Director for Custodial Services
    214.444.4432
    jmoses@littleelmisd.net
     
    Carol Reilly Carol Reilly
    Operational Services Facilities Clerk
    972.947.9456 ext. 13003
    creilly@littlelemisd.net
     
    Lily Salas Lily Salas
    Operational Services Facilities Clerk
    972.947.9456 ext. 13002
    lsalas@littleelmisd.net
     
    Sarah Acevedo Sarah Acevedo
    Operational Services Receptionist
    972.947.9456 ext. 13001
    sacevedo@littleelmisd.net

  • Physical Address: 
    1900 Walker Lane
    Little Elm, TX 75068