• The Little Elm ISD Education Foundation conducted their annual meeting and elected new officers for the next year. We are pleased to announce the following roles: 
    Amy Hillock, President
    VP of Programs Denise Hanti
    VP of Marketing and Events Cathy Capps-Warren
    VP of Governance and Finance Joe Florentino
    VP of Development: Open
    Secretary Erin Mudie
    Returning Board Members: 
    Lori Salisbury
    James Hutchins
    Larry Salerno
    We are also pleased to welcome our newest members of the Board of Directors, Joshua Youngblood, Mark Weidman, and Ernesto De La Cruz.  
    We thank the following members for their commitment and service to the Little Elm ISD Education Foundation and the LEISD community:
    Ed Griffin
    Saundra Lohr
    Beth Caldwell
    Luis Grimaldo
    Jesse Sanchez
    Melissa Myers
    Doug Peach