Campus Librarian Email Phone
Brent Elementary Ramona Browne rbrowne@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9451 ext. 40008
Cesar Chavez Elementary Leslie Woolsey lwoolsey@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9452 ext. 41011
Hackberry Elementary Julie Ratliff jratliff@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9453 ext. 42011
Lakeview Elementary Marilyn Masinag mmasinag@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9454 ext. 43007
Oak Point Elementary Ashley Wallace-Strahan awallace@littleelmisd.net 972-947-3585
Prestwick STEM Academy K-8 Ronna Wyse rwyse@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9450
Powell 6th Grade Center Robin Dick rdick@littleelmisd.net 972) 947-9445 ext. 30100
Lakeside Middle School Robin Dick rdick@littleelmisd.net 972) 947-9445 ext. 30100
Little Elm High School Shelly Alley malley@littleelmisd.net 972-947-9443 ext. 20029