Zellars Alternative Directory

First Name Last Name Campus Phone Extension Email Job Description Campus/Department Name
Adriana Beck 972.947.9340 10702 abeck@littleelmisd.net Counselor AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Adriana Beck 972.947.9340 abeck@littleelmisd.net Counselor - High School Students AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
William Bush 972.947.9340 10701 bbush@littleelmisd.net Principal AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Samantha Calamaco 972.947.9340 10707 scalamaco@littleelmisd.net Teacher - English AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Aurora Castanos-Vega 972.947.9340 10601 acastanos@littleelmisd.net Administrative Assistant AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Ted Colston 972.947.9340 10709 tcolston@littleelmisd.net Instructional Assistant - Special Education AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Deborah Deverich 972.947.9340 10702 ddeverich@littleelmisd.net Counselor - Middle School Students AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Clifton Helus 972.947.9340 10705 chelus@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Math AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Kristy Holberg 972.947.9340 10703 kholberg@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Science AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Rhonda Holmes 972.947.9340 10711 rholmes@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Science AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Sean Katinga 972.947.9340 10710 skatinga@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Social Studies AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Patrick Ledbetter 972.947.9340 10709 pledbetter@littleelmisd.net Teacher - iSAC / Special Education AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Quentin Mons 972.947.9340 10710 qmons@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Math AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Alex Sibley 972.947.9340 10711 asibley@littleelmisd.net Teacher - English AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
James Whipple 972.947.9340 10704 jwhipple@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Social Studies AIMS/GOALS/DAEP