Zellars Alternative Directory

First Name Last Name Campus Phone Extension Email Job Description Campus/Department Name
Luz Almaguer 972.947.9340 10602 lalmaguer@littleelmisd.net Custodian AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Alethia Arroyo 972.947.9340 10702 aarroyo@littleelmisd.net Counselor - Intervention AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
William Bush 972.947.9340 10701 bbush@littleelmisd.net Principal AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Samantha Calamaco 972.947.9340 10707 scalamaco@littleelmisd.net Teacher - English AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Aurora Castanos-Vega 972.947.9340 10602 acastanos@littleelmisd.net Administrative Assistant AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Ted Colston 972.947.9340 10707 tcolston@littleelmisd.net Instructional Assistant - Special Education AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Katherine Garlington 972.947.9340 10705 kgarlington@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Science AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Clifton Helus 972.947.9340 10705 chelus@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Math AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Juana Hernandez 972.947.9340 10602 jhernandez@littleelm.net Custodian AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Kristy Holberg 972.947.9340 10711 kholberg@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Science AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Sean Katinga 972.947.9340 10709 skatinga@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Social Studies AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Patrick Ledbetter 972.947.9340 10703 pledbetter@littleelmisd.net Behavior Interventionist/iSAC AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Quentin Mons 972.947.9340 10710 qmons@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Math AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Alex Sibley 469.731.3917 10711 asibley@littleelmisd.net Teacher - 6th-12th Grade REACH English AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
James Whipple 972.947.9340 10704 jwhipple@littleelmisd.net Teacher - Social Studies AIMS/GOALS/DAEP
Courtney Wilkerson 972.947.9340 10702 cwilkerson@littleelmisd.net Counselor - Intervention AIMS/GOALS/DAEP