Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Trustees

David MontemayorDavid Montemayor
Board President
Place 7
dmontemayor@littleelmisd.net
Jason OlsonJason Olson
Board Vice President
Place 5
jolson@littleelmisd.net
Alex FloresAlex Flores
Board Secretary
Place 2
aflores@littleelmisd.net
Dan BlackwoodDan Blackwood
Trustee
Place 6
dblackwood@littleelmisd.net
DeLeon EnglishDeLeon English
Trustee
Place 4
deleon.english@littleelmisd.net
LeAnna HardingLeAnna Harding
Trustee
Place 1
lharding@littleelmisd.net
Melissa MyersMelissa Myers
Trustee
Place 3
mmyers@littleelmisd.net