Skip To Main Content

New Student Registration

New Student Registration for the 2023-2024 school year opens Wednesday, July 19.

If your child is a PreK-12th grade student new to the District (never been enrolled in a Little Elm ISD school), can register online. Parents must be able to upload all required documents during the online registration to complete the process.

Please contact your Home Zoned Campus Registrar for the Online Registration Instructions. Campus Phone Numbers

You must upload the following documentation during the registration process:

  • Birth Certificate
  • Current Immunizations
  • Social Security Card (Optional)
    • If you choose not to use the Social Security Number and would like to have a State ID Number assigned, you do not need to provide a copy of the Social Security Card. Your child will be reported with the State ID Number.
  • Parent’s Driver License
  • Proof of  Residency - Utility Bill, Current Rental Agreement, or Contract to build a home and move in within 120 days
  • Copy of Report Card from previous school and Withdrawal Form.

LEHS Students: 
Incoming 9th graders will need to provide their final 8th grade report card at the time of registration. 
Incoming 10th, 11th, and 12th graders will need to provide a transcript from previous school

Little Elm ISD offers traditional Pre-K, Tuition-Based Pre-K, and Bilingual Pre-K Programs. Visit the Pre-Kindergarten Homepage for more information.

New Student Registration

Campus Registrars

 

 

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary                Karina Gatica 972.947.9451          kgatica@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Chasidy Nelson 972.947.9454   cnelson@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Monica Matthews 972.947.9452   momatthews@littleelmisd.net     
Hackberry Elementary Ana Vergara 972.947.9453   avergara@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Christine Cook 972.947.9455   ccook@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick Elementary Vanessa Jimenez-Coe      972.947.9450   vcoe@littleelmisd.net
Strike Middle School Talisa Pollard 972.947.9457   tpollard@littleelmisd.net
Walker Middle School Mindy Hernandez 972.947.9458   mhernandez@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School Veronica Chavira 972.947.9443   vchavira@littleelmisd.net
Zellars Early Childhood Learning Center Carol Alonzo 972-947-9445 calonzo@littleelmisd.net