Skip To Main Content

Returning Student Registration

Returning student registration begins Wednesday, July 10 for the 2024-2025 School Year.

Registration for Returning Students

Please contact your campus registrar. Contacts are listed below.

Step 1: Log into Focus

Enter your child's student ID number for the username and the student's birth date (mmddyyyy) for the password.  For example, if your child's birth date is February 1, 2003 the password would be 02012003.  

Click the "Log In" button.  

Step 1

Step 2: Open the Registration Form

Step 2 - Open the Registration Form

 

Step 3: Complete the Registration Form

Follow the instructions within the registration form to complete the registration process.

Note: Required fields are marked with a red asterisk (*).  On each page, you will not be able to continue with the application until all the required fields are completed.  

Step 3 - Complete the Registration Form

 

Step 4: Confirm and Finish

When you have finished the registration form, you will receive a confirmation message. 

Step 4

 This means that your child's data was successfully saved, and you are finished.  You may now close the registration window.  

Registering Additional Students?

If you have more than one child attending an Little Elm ISD school, repeat steps 1 through 4 using a different student ID.  If you have issues with registration, contact your campus registrar:

Campus Registrars

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary                Karina Gatica 972.947.9451          kgatica@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Chasidy Nelson 972.947.9454   cnelson@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Monica Matthews 972.947.9452   momatthews@littleelmisd.net     
Hackberry Elementary Ana Vergara 972.947.9453   avergara@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Christine Cook 972.947.9455   ccook@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick Elementary Vanessa Jimenez-Coe      972.947.9450   vcoe@littleelmisd.net
Strike Middle School Talisa Pollard 972.947.9457   tpollard@littleelmisd.net
Walker Middle School Mindy Hernandez 972.947.9458   mhernandez@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School Veronica Chavira 972.947.9443   vchavira@littleelmisd.net
Zellars Early Childhood Center Carol Alonzo 972-947-9445 calonzo@littleelmisd.net