Skip To Main Content

Triple E Award Winners

At the root of everything that happens with our students, it is about great adults who have a passion for making a difference in the lives of children. Teachers, and even other staff members, who invest more time and energy, do it because they want students to have a great experience as they learn. Our District is full of people like this, and administration is making sure these exceptional Lobo family members are recognized.  

Ross Roberts
March 2023

Todd Dailey
February 2023

Alma Rutledge
May 2022

Toni Nelson
April 2022

Suzanne Harlow
August 2021

Dr. Cyndy Mika
January 2021

Marisa Flores
January 2021

Bill Bush
December 2019

Chef Kristine Sanborn
February 2019

Amanda Ball
March 2018

Dr. Tony Tipton
February 2018

Kelley Carr
December 2017

Cortney Clover
June 2017

Coach Rusty Segler
April 2017

Yamile Quintero
January 2017

Keisha Brown
November 2016

Coach Kim Oliphant
November 2016

Kelly Spradley
September 2016

Tom Parker
April 2016

Manuel Castillo
January 2016