Return to Headlines

Lobo Team Members of the Year

April 29, 2021

Congratulations to our District Lobo Members of the Year!
District Elementary Teacher of the Year: Elizabeth Davila Hastings - Lakeview
District Secondary Teacher of the Year: Jeani Gonzalez - Strike MS
District Professional of the Year: Toni Nelson - LEHS
District Lobo Team Member of the Year: Laura Jaworski - Childcare
District Paraprofessional of the Year: Julia Espinoza - LEHS
District Lobo Team Members of the Year